数据保护、备份和恢复

Commvault 重新定义了企业备份和恢复,可帮助您加快流程、降低成本并简化操作 — 所有这些都通过统一的集中式管理控制台完成。 实现的优势: 让您高枕无忧,全面保护您的业务。

云和基础设施管理

随着数据量的不断增长以及越来越多的应用程序转移到云,您需要高效地管理您的存储硬件和虚拟基础设施。 我们的云和基础设施管理方法注重简单性和自动化,有助于您削减成本、节省时间和降低风险。

保留和合规性

数据真正的价值在于您可以从中挖掘出非凡的洞见。 使用 Commvault 产品,您可以更轻松地归档和搜索所需要的信息或为之生成索引,将您保留的数据转变为战略业务资产。

更多解决方案

行业解决方案

查找满足企业独特需要的解决方案。

查看所有内容 行业解决方案

技术解决方案

保护您的应用程序数据 — 无论它们的存储时间和存储位置如何。

查看所有内容 技术解决方案

主题解决方案

降低风险、提高效率并确保合规。

查看所有内容 主题解决方案

Data Protection, Backup and Recovery

Commvault has redefined enterprise backup and recovery to help you speed up processes, reduce costs and simplify operations, all from a single, centralized management console. The result: greater peace of mind for you, and complete protection for your business.

Core Protection

Cloud and Infrastructure Management

As data volumes grow and more applications move to the cloud, you need an efficient way to manage your storage hardware and virtual infrastructure. With our focus on simplicity and automation, our approach to cloud and infrastructure management helps you cut costs, save time and reduce risk.

Complete

Retention and Compliance

The real value of data is the insight you can gain from it. With Commvault, it’s easier to index, archive and search for the information you need — turning your retained data into a strategic business asset.

Security

More solutions

Government

Solutions By Industry

Find solutions that meet the unique needs of your business.

See All SOLUTIONS BY INDUSTRY
Become Proactive

Solutions By Technology

Protect your application data, however and wherever it’s stored.

See All SOLUTIONS BY TECHNOLOGY
More Solutions

Solutions By Topic

Reduce risk, improve efficiency and ensure compliance.

See All SOLUTIONS BY TOPIC