数据库备份

Commvault 通过自动发现、按钮式恢复、内置去重、与内置应用相集成的智能硬件快照管理以及克隆/复制等多种技术手段,为用户关键业务数据库提供了更好、更简便的保护和恢复方法。 无需多个昂贵的备份工具,也不需要编写复杂的脚本,同时也可提升数据库性能。 Commvault 具有加快恢复速度及缩短备份窗口所需的一切功能,还可提供小粒度的表级恢复。

任意数据库,任意环境

Commvault 实现了所有类型数据库(包括作为关键业务企业应用程序核心的数据库)的备份、恢复和克隆/复制。 利用 Commvault 软件,您不仅可以备份和恢复“传统”数据库(如 OracleMicrosoft SQL Server、IBM DB2 和 MySQL),而且还能够保护当今的跨平台开源数据库(包括 MongoDB 和 PostgreSQL)。

Microsoft SQL Server

在几分钟内即可备份和恢复 Microsoft SQL Server 数据库,而无需编写复杂的脚本或执行手动流程。

有关 SQL 数据库备份和恢复的更多信息

Oracle

作为 Oracle 白金级供应商,Commvault 可为 Oracle 数据库和业务应用程序提供卓越的备份和恢复功能。

了解更多

您可以从我们的资源库中选择各种资源,包括各种视频、客户案例研究、数据表、白皮书等,这些资源详细地介绍了 Commvault 可如何帮助您充分利用您的数据。

数据库

学到更多

ORACLE

学到更多

笔记本电脑丢失或被盗防护

学到更多

Database Backup

Commvault provides a better, simpler way to protect and recover your business-critical databases through automatic discovery, push-button recovery, intuitive deduplication, cloning/replication, and by smarter hardware snapshots through built-in application integration. Eliminate the need for multiple, costly backup tools and complex scripting, while improving database performance. Commvault has everything you need to accelerate recovery and shrink backup windows, while providing granular, table-level recovery.

Any database, any environment

Commvault enables backup, recovery and cloning/replication of all types of databases, including those at the core of your business critical enterprise applications. Not only can you back up and restore “classic” databases, such as Oracle, Microsoft SQL Server, IBM DB2 and MySQL, but Commvault software will also give you the ability to protect today’s cross-platform, open-source databases, including MongoDB and PostgreSQL.

microsoft-sql-server

Back up and recover your Microsoft SQL Server database within minutes — with no complex scripting or manual processes.

More about SQL database backup and recovery

oracle

As an Oracle Platinum Provider, Commvault delivers superior backup and recovery capabilities for Oracle databases and business applications.

Learn More

Here are selections from our resource library, which includes a wide range of videos, customer case studies, datasheets, whitepapers and more to further explain how Commvault can help you make your data work for you.

Case Study: OnX Managed Services

Read the case study

Who Says We're a Leader? Gartner Does

Learn more

Case Study: Comcare

Read the case study