文件快照备份

信息是企业的生命线,您可捕获、共享和量化的信息就有数十种不同的文件类型。 保护和控制此类所有非结构化数据是非常重要的,也是一项挑战。

Commvault 提供了永久增量备份和智能去重功能,可确保实现无限扩展,同时精简您的存档,让您的非结构化数据一目了然。 我们可以帮助您在任何粒度级别便捷地查找、恢复和还原丢失或损坏的文件,从单个文件到整个文件系统,无一例外。

快速的小粒度快照恢复

存储阵列快照的设计目的是为了提高性能,但使用快照通常需要自己编写脚本,而进行小颗粒恢复的时间也较长。 Commvault 的集成式快照管理解决方案可为您的快照创建索引,利用索引可进行快速搜索,从而加快小颗粒恢复速度,消除恢复文件所浪费的时间,而这些时间是您原本不需要花费的。

易于查找,轻松恢复

通过移动应用或 Web 门户对受保护数据执行自助服务访问,不仅让您支持的用户可以自行便捷地恢复丢失或损坏的文件,而且使您能够集中精力处理规模更大、更有战略意义的任务。 

更好地控制关键业务数据

无论您是要保护文件服务器、用户的本地文档,还是要为常用的文件共享服务(例如 Dropbox 和 Microsoft OneDrive)提供备份,受 Commvault 保护的文件都可以在集中式虚拟内容存储库中托管,您可以在该存储库中针对各个用户设置和自定义访问策略和权限。 通过源端加密、传输加密和静态加密,您可以信心百倍,因为您不仅可以保护关键业务数据免遭意外删除,而且还可以安全高效地实现这一目标。


实现快照管理和恢复 找到最适合您的组织需求的解决方案,并了解如何购买 Commvault 快照管理和恢复解决方案。

了解更多

您可以从我们的资源库中选择各种资源,包括各种视频、客户案例研究、数据表、白皮书等,这些资源详细地介绍了 Commvault 可如何帮助您充分利用您的数据。

快照管理

学到更多

安全文件共享

学到更多

5 Reasons Your Storage Snapshots Aren't Working (CN)

拿到白皮书

Snapshot File Backup

Information is the lifeblood of the enterprise, captured, shared and quantified in dozens of different file types. Protecting and gaining control of all that unstructured data is essential — and a challenge.

With incremental forever backups and smart deduplication to ensure endless scalability while keeping your archives lean, Commvault brings your unstructured data into view. We make it fast and easy to find, recover and restore lost or damaged files at any level of granularity, from single files to whole file systems.

Rapid, granular recovery for snapshots

Storage array snapshots were built for performance, often come at the cost of custom scripting longer recovery times. Commvault’s integrated snapshot management indexes your snapshots to make them searchable, making file recovery a surgical process, eliminating time wasted recovering files you simply didn’t need in the first place.

Easy to find, easy to recover

Self-service access to protected data via a mobile app or web portal lets the users you support quickly and easily restore lost or corrupted files on their own — while you focus on the bigger, more-strategic tasks. 

Better control of business-critical data

Whether you’re protecting file servers, your users’ local documents, or providing a backup for popular file sharing services like Dropbox and Microsoft OneDrive, Commvault protected files are hosted in a centralized virtual content repository, where access policies and permissions can be set and customized for individual users. Encryption at source, in transit and at rest will give you the confidence that you’re not just protecting business critical data from accidental deletion, you’re doing it securely and efficiently.


Get snapshot management and recovery Find the solution that fits the needs of your organization and how to buy Commvault’s snapshot management and recovery solutions.

Learn More

Here are selections from our resource library, which includes a wide range of videos, customer case studies, datasheets, whitepapers and more to further explain how Commvault can help you make your data work for you.

IDC: Greater Value from a Consolidated Data and Information Management Platform

Read the analyst report

Modern Snapshot Management: Enhancing Application Protection and Recovery

Get the whitepaper

5 Reasons Your Storage Snapshots Aren't Working

Get the whitepaper