电子邮件归档

IDC 表示,60% 的关键业务信息存储在电子邮件中,有时甚至仅存储在电子邮件中。 这使得采用合适的电子邮件归档策略确保业务连续性和信息可用性变得空前重要。 Commvault 可助您一臂之力。

我们的统一数据管理平台支持任何电子邮件环境中的详尽归档策略,包括 Microsoft Office 365 等云电子邮件解决方案。使用 Commvault,您可以按应用程序对数据进行分类,并实现自动化的电子邮件管理,这样,即使数据量持续增长也能确保井井有条。 充分利用合规性和法律方面的主动式数据发现,优化存储以节省成本和时间。


轻松实现电子发现并满足合规性要求

专心参与会议的女士

Commvault 通过提供集中的端到端的平台,简化了在数据孤岛之间进行电子发现的过程,实现了对电子邮件数据的访问。 我们直观的自助搜索体验旨在让法律团队无需 IT 部门的帮助,即可收集数据并进行封存和审核,从而加速案件早期评估的进程。

控制电子邮件的爆炸式增长

随着电子邮件数量的不断增长,确定电子邮件数据是否具有真正的商业价值越发困难,同时这些数据还会占用宝贵的存储空间。 Commvault 可以使用基于内容的用户定义保留策略,帮助降低电子邮件归档的成本、风险和复杂性,可采用的标准可包括文件名、类型、用户/组、关键字和 Exchange 邮件分类。 不同于传统的“全部保留”方法,通过基于内容的保留方法,您可以确保只归档与业务相关的内容,这有助于降低保留成本。

白板前的男士

经过优化的云电子邮件

电脑室中的男士

使用 Commvault,您可以充分利用 Microsoft Office 365 基于云的电子邮件功能。作为 Microsoft 金牌认证合作伙伴和 2014 年 Microsoft Server Platform 年度合作伙伴的获奖者,我们与 Microsoft 紧密合作,携手开发和测试增值解决方案。 我们的 Microsoft Office 365 支持功能提供简化的搜索、持续的可用性以及简单易用的自助服务,可以提高您高效归档数据的能力,并满足法规和合规性要求。

通过云获取价值

海量的云存储空间是企业电子邮件归档的一大助力,不过,对于可访问性、隐私和控制方面的担心使得一些组织驻足不前。 我们的数据管理平台允许您根据自己的访问、隐私和其他私密性需求来选择最合适的云方法: 本地部署、云部署或混合型部署。 您将会获得根据业务需求变化进行调整和扩展所需的灵活性和可扩展性。

在会议上微笑的女士
简化电子邮件归档寻找最适合您的组织需求的解决方案,并了解如何购买 Commvault 电子邮件归档解决方案。

了解更多

您可以从我们的资源库中选择各种资源,包括各种视频、客户案例研究、数据表、白皮书等,这些资源详细地介绍了 Commvault 可如何帮助您充分利用您的数据。

企业应用程序

学到更多

Microsoft Exchange

学到更多

Commvault 电子邮件归档 解决方案

下载数据表

Email Archiving

IDC says 60% of business critical information is stored — sometimes exclusively — in email. That makes it more important than ever to have an email archiving strategy that ensures business continuity and information availability. Enter Commvault.

Our single, unified data management platform supports detailed archiving policies for any email environment — including cloud email solutions like Microsoft Office 365. With Commvault, you can classify data by application and automate email data management, even as volumes continue to grow. Take advantage of proactive data compliance and legal discovery, and optimize storage to save money and time.


eDiscovery and compliance made easy

woman-concentrating-in-meeting

Commvault streamlines eDiscovery across data silos, making email data accessible via a single, comprehensive platform. Our intuitive self-service search experience was built to allow legal teams to collect data and execute holds and reviews without IT department intervention, accelerating results for early case assessments.

Bring the email explosion under control

Growing email volumes make it hard to know which email data has true business value and which is just taking up valuable storage space. Commvault helps cut the cost, risk and complexity of email archiving with user-defined content-based retention policies — using criteria like file name, type, user/group, keyword and Exchange classification. Instead of the old “keep everything” approach, content-based retention ensures you archive only what matters to the business and helps bring down the cost of retention.

man-in-front-of-whiteboard

Cloud email, optimized

man-in-computer-lab

With Commvault, you can take full advantage of the cloud-based email capabilities of Microsoft Office 365. As a Microsoft Gold Certified partner and 2014 Microsoft Server Platform Partner of the Year Award winner, we work closely with Microsoft to develop and test value-added solutions. Our Microsoft Office 365 support enhances your ability to archive data efficiently and meet regulatory and compliance requirements — with simplified search, continuous availability and easy self-service.

Capitalize on the cloud

Virtually unlimited cloud storage is a big plus for enterprise email archiving, but concerns about accessibility, privacy and control continue to hold some organizations back. Our data-management platform lets you choose whatever cloud approach best meets your access, privacy and other privacy needs: on-premises, cloud or hybrid. You get the flexibility and scalability to adapt and scale as your business needs change.

woman-smiling-in-meeting
Simplify your email archiving Find the solution that fits the needs of your organization and learn how to buy Commvault’s email archiving solutions.

Learn More

Here are selections from our resource library, which includes a wide range of videos, customer case studies, datasheets, whitepapers and more to further explain how Commvault can help you make your data work for you.

Commvault Email Archive Solution

Download the datasheet

Case Study: Scottish Fire and Rescue

Read the case study

Case Study: Consolidated Minerals

Read the case study