安全文件共享

移动工作人员需要方便快捷地共享文件。 然而,您在文件共享方面的要求则是安全、合规且采取了保护措施,而非高风险的、面向消费者的文件共享服务。

为了确保生产效率,当今的工作人员需要能够根据其需要从任意位置使用任意设备访问重要的文件和文件夹。 使用 Commvault 的企业文件共享功能,团队可以通过私有云随时随地访问其数据,其安全性远高于电子邮件和消费类文件共享服务。 这意味着最终用户能够更轻松地开展协作,同时确保遵从数据治理要求,并降低敏感公司数据遭受未授权访问的风险。


更全面地掌握企业数据

正在微笑的女士

超过三分之二的员工会在个人消费级文件共享解决方案中存储与工作相关的数据。1 对于 IT 管理员而言,这大大增加了其掌握公司数据使用情况的难度。 使用 Commvault,所有共享内容都会上传并存储到私有云中的安全虚拟存储库,并且该私有云由您自己的 IT 团队管理。 利用此虚拟存储库,最终用户能够从任意设备执行搜索、同步和共享操作,这是前所未有的功能。 通过审计日志等内置安全和监控功能,管理员可以轻松地跟踪对某个文件进行访问和共享的人员及时间,进而更全面地掌控企业数据。

1资料来源: Intermedia,2014 年 8 月


使用定制策略防止未授权访问

统一的虚拟内容存储库还简化了 IT 管理员管理访问控制以及数据治理策略和权限的方法。 通过定义定制策略限制能够访问和共享特定文件及文件夹的用户,并将这些策略应用到单个用户或整个用户组,确保敏感业务数据保持安全。 内容所有者还可以通过添加或删除分配到共享文件或文件夹的用户,实时管理访问权限。 通过降低未授权访问的风险,Commvault 可帮助您维护企业安全,同时满足法规和数据治理要求。

阻止未授权访问






了解更多

您可以从我们的资源库中选择各种资源,包括各种视频、客户案例研究、数据表、白皮书等,这些资源详细地介绍了 Commvault 可如何帮助您充分利用您的数据。

文件快照备份

学到更多

控制企业移动性并保护信息

学到更多

Commvault 安全文件共享

下载数据表

Secure File Sharing

Mobile workers need to share files quickly and easily. You need them to do it in a way that’s secure, compliant and protected — and without resorting to risky, consumer-focused file-sharing services.

To stay productive, today’s workers need on-demand access to important files and folders from any location and any device. With Commvault’s enterprise file-sharing capabilities, your teams get anywhere, anytime access to their data through a private cloud that is more secure than email or consumer file-sharing services. This means your end-users can collaborate more easily and still remain compliant with your data-governance requirements — while reducing the risk of exposing sensitive corporate data to unauthorized access.

Get more visibility into your corporate data


More than two-thirds of employees store work-related data in personal, consumer-grade file-sharing solutions1. For IT admins, this significantly decreases their visibility into how corporate data is being used. With Commvault, all shared content is uploaded and stored in a secure virtual repository located in a private cloud that is managed by your own IT team. This virtual repository provides end-users with unparalleled search, sync and share capabilities from any device. With built-in security and monitoring features such as audit logs, admins can easily track when and by whom a file has been accessed or shared, offering greater insights and visibility into corporate data.

1Source: Intermedia, August 2014

Prevent unauthorized access with custom policies

The single virtual content repository also simplifies the way IT admins manage access control and data-governance policies and permissions. Ensure sensitive business data remains safe by defining customized policies that limit who can access and share specific files and folders — and apply those policies to individual users or entire groups. Content owners can also manage access on the fly by adding or removing users assigned to a shared file or folder. By limiting your exposure to unauthorized access, Commvault can help you maintain enterprise security while meeting your regulatory and data-governance requirements.


Learn More

Here are selections from our resource library, which includes a wide range of videos, customer case studies, datasheets, whitepapers and more to further explain how Commvault can help you make your data work for you.

Commvault: Integrating Enterprise File Sync and Share Capabilities with Data Protection and Backup

Read the analyst report

Endpoint Data Protection and Secure File Share Overview

Get the whitepaper

Commvault Secure File Sharing

Download the datasheet