为您充分利用云奠定坚实的基础

Commvault 软件可以为您提供发展 IT 环境(从物理和虚拟环境到融合或超融合环境)所需的全部数据管理功能,并且可以充分利用云进行开发测试、提供灾难恢复即服务等。 您甚至可以从物理 IT 直接转换到融合 IT,无需经过任何中间步骤: Commvault 可确保您的数据始终可用、可访问和可恢复。

Nutanix

Commvault 利用单个无缝融合的数据管理平台完善了您的 Nutanix 超融合基础设施,确保无论您是使用 VMware 还是 Hyper-V,均可充分发挥 Nutanix“无形基础设施”的全部价值。

了解有关 Nutanix 的详细信息
nutanix

Hitachi Data Systems

Commvault 数据管理软件可帮助您优化、利用和保护融合的 Hitachi 统一计算平台 (UCP) 环境,确保您的数据在整个 IT 基础设施内高度可用、可访问且可恢复。 通过为与 UCP 融合环境一起使用的 Hitachi Data Systems 存储实现快照管理功能,我们提供了一种无需折衷的方法来满足您的服务水平协议。

了解有关 Hitachi Data Systems 的详细信息
hitachi

Cisco 统一计算系统

当您选择内置有 Cisco 统一计算系统 (UCS) 的融合 IT 解决方案时,您可以使用 Commvault 软件来管理和保护企业数据。我们的数据管理、智能快照管理和保护功能可轻松地最佳利用、优化和扩展您的融合环境。

了解有关 Cisco 统一计算系统的详细信息
cisco-ucs

The foundation you need to fully leverage the cloud

Commvault software provides all the data management capabilities you need to evolve your IT environment from physical to virtual to converged — or hyperconverged — and take advantage of the cloud for dev/test, disaster recovery as a service and more. You can even jump straight from physical to converged IT without intermediate steps: Commvault ensures your data is always available, accessible and recoverable.


Commvault completes your hyperconverged Nutanix infrastructure with a single, seamlessly converged data management platform that ensures you get full value out of your Nutanix “invisible infrastructure” whether you’re using VMware or Hyper-V.

Learn more about Nutanix

Hitachi Data Systems

Commvault data management software helps you optimize, utilize and protect your converged Hitachi Unified Compute Platform (UCP) environment, ensuring highly available, accessible and recoverable data across your entire IT infrastructure. By enabling snapshot management for Hitachi Data Systems storage that’s paired with your UCP converged environment, we provide a no-compromises approach to delivering on your SLAs.

Learn more about Hitachi Data Systems

Cisco Unified Computing System

Commvault software allows you to manage and protect your enterprise data when you choose converged IT solutions with the Cisco Unified Computing System (UCS) built in. Our data management, smart snapshot management and protection capabilities make it easy to maximize, optimize and scale your converged environment.

Learn more about Cisco Unified Computing System