数据库

您的数据库应该为业务服务
我们可帮助确保它们发挥应有价值。 无论您使用的是 Oracle、Microsoft SQL Server、MySQL、IBM DB2、PostgreSQL 还是 MongoDB,我们全面的数据管理平台均可通过用于最小化或消除停机时间的小粒度恢复功能来降低风险。 通过去重和压缩功能,我们可消除高达 90% 的冗余数据并将存储需求减少一半。 我们甚至能够通过归档传统表和实例来提升数据库性能,让您的业务变得更加灵活并提升用户的满意度。

虚拟机和云

从备份和恢复到计算和存储消耗,Commvault 都可帮助您更轻松地管理虚拟环境,并优化平台的各个方面。 利用统一软件解决方案来管理所有虚拟机和云,随着虚拟基础设施的发展和多元化,您始终可以完全控制它。 利用我们的智能精简索引功能,您的最终用户可以搜索并恢复各个文件,而无需 IT 团队来恢复整个虚拟机,从而提高了数据和应用程序的恢复速度。

企业应用程序

保护、 访问、 合规、 共享。 Commvault 可管理企业应用程序的整个数据管理生命周期。 我们的全面数据保护和管理平台与您所依赖的关键业务应用程序直接集成,可帮助减少停机时间,在整个企业内确保业务连续性并提高效率。

融合基础设施

实现虚拟基础设施的融合可以为您的 IT 环境带来前所未有的灵活性和可扩展性。 但是,这也会增加复杂性,使得数据管理更加困难。 此时 Commvault 即可派上用场。我们可以为任何融合环境提供单一数据管理平台,实现高速备份和恢复、细粒度索引、智能快照、轻松协调、智能保留等功能。

更多解决方案

功能解决方案

获取决定成功与否的关键功能。

查看所有内容 功能解决方案

行业解决方案

查找满足企业独特需要的解决方案。

查看所有内容 行业解决方案

主题解决方案

降低风险、提高效率并确保合规。

查看所有内容 主题解决方案

Databases

Whether you use Oracle, Microsoft SQL Server, MySQL, IBM DB2, PostgreSQL or MongoDB, our comprehensive data management platform reduces risk with granular restores that minimize — or eliminate — downtime. Through deduplication and compression, we eliminate up to 90% of redundant data and cut storage requirements by half. We even give your database performance a boost by archiving legacy tables and instances, so your business is more agile and your users more satisfied.

Education

Virtual Machines and the Cloud

From backup and recovery to computing and storage consumption, Commvault makes it easier to manage your virtual environment and optimize every aspect of your platforms. With a single software solution to manage all your VMs and clouds, you can keep full control of your virtual infrastructure as it grows and diversifies. And our smart, streamlined indexing capabilities speed up data and application recovery by allowing your end users to search for and recover individual files, without requiring your IT team to restore the entire virtual machine.

Government

Enterprise Applications

Protect. Access. Comply. Share. Commvault covers the full data management lifecycle of your enterprise applications. Integrating directly with the business-critical applications you depend on, our comprehensive data protection and management platform helps reduce downtime, ensure business continuity and boost efficiency across your enterprise.

Converged Infrastructure

Converging your virtual infrastructure can bring unprecedented flexibility and scalability into your IT environment. But it can also bring complexity, making your data harder to manage. That’s where Commvault comes in. We provide a single data management platform for any converged environment, enabling high-speed backup and recovery, granular indexing, smart snapshots, effortless orchestration, intelligent retention and more.

More solutions

More Solutions

Solutions By Function

Get functionality that is critical to your success.

See All SOLUTIONS BY FUNCTION
Government

Solutions By Industry

Find solutions that meet the unique needs of your business.

See All SOLUTIONS BY INDUSTRY
More Solutions

Solutions By Topic

Reduce risk, improve efficiency and ensure compliance.

See All SOLUTIONS BY TOPIC