Make sure your Salesforce data is protected

Tech Talk Tuesday: Make sure your Salesforce data is protected

From: May 26th

To: May 26th

This event takes place twice: at 1 p.m. EDT (10 a.m. PDT) and at 3 p.m. EDT (12 p.m. PDT)

DID YOU KNOW? Salesforce has announced its plan to retire data recovery services, effective July 31, 2020. Complete protection of your Salesforce data is vital to your business.

Join our upcoming Tech Talk Tuesday virtual event to learn how Commvault integrates with Salesforce to provide complete data protection, retention and recoverability. During this tech talk, you’ll learn how Commvault provides key Salesforce data protection features, including:

• eDiscovery Search
• Security (Encryption, multiple copies, offsite retention)
• Compliance (Encryption, multiple copies, offsite retention)
• View and compare backup changes
• Scheduling of backups
• Customized and selective restores
• Set your own retention schedules
• Data Masking
• Low RTO self-restore
• Sandboxing for Dev/Test applications