Join Us at the Nimble Virtual Tradeshow

Posted 21 November 2014 9:00 PM by Commvault



Nimble Storage is an exciting vendor in the storage space making a lot of waves with their Adaptive Flash technology and CASL™ architecture. Here at CommVault, we’re proud that Nimble is part of our IntelliSnap® connect program where we’ve integrated Nimble’s snapshot technology with IntelliSnap software application awareness and policy-based management.

On December 2, we will be joining Nimble and a host of their other technology partners for their Virtual Tradeshow event. This is a live event where you can learn more about Nimble’s storage technology, and of course learn more about CommVault too! I’ll be on hand to answer your questions in real time, and you can also view a presentation titled, “Maximize the Value of Nimble Snapshots with CommVault® IntelliSnap Technology.”

You need to register for the event in order to attend. The event runs for six hours and you can drop in at any time between:

8:00 AM – 2:00 PM PST

11:00 AM – 5:00 PM EST

4:00 PM – 10:00 PM UTC

I look forward to seeing you there!

Tags:

Share: