能力 

利用 Commvault,通过真正的Cloud 简化功能确保数据恢复环境的安全  

CommvaultCloud 提供下一代功能,可智能地参与和揭示网络风险,最大限度地减少活动数据威胁,并推动更快地实现智能、更明智的恢复结果。以客户管理软件或服务(或软件即服务)的形式提供。

  • Air Gap Protect 

    CommvaultAir Gap Protect 作为一个集成的cloud 存储目标,可提供SaaS 弹性和恢复功能,使 IT 组织能够轻松采用cloud 气隙存储来降低风险并无限扩展。 

  • Appranix 重建

    Appranix 提供Cloud 弹性,能够在任何故障或勒索软件攻击发生时,通过单击即可持续发现、保护和重建整个cloud 应用程序环境,包括数据和依赖关系。

  • 文件和对象存档  

    Cloud Archive for Files & Object 提供SaaS 弹性和恢复功能,用于智能数据放置,以管理成本和风险,同时满足合规性目标。  

  • Autonomous Recovery   

    Commvault®Cloud Autonomous Recovery 提供弹性和恢复功能,同时做好网络准备,为您跨内部部署、公共cloud 和混合多cloud 环境的所有工作负载提供备份、归档、复制、灾难恢复和内置勒索软件保护。 

  • Auto Recovery

    Commvault®Cloud Auto Recovery 软件通过自动的主动网络恢复功能提供网络就绪能力,广泛应用于cloud 、on-prem 和SaaS ,通过多层数据保护缩短网络威胁和其他灾难发生时的恢复时间。  

  • Backup & Recovery

    Commvault®Cloud Backup & Recovery 提供弹性和恢复功能,可为企业内部、边缘和cloud 的所有工作负载提供完整的备份和恢复。 

  • Backup & Recovery 活动目录  

    CommvaultCloud Backup and Recovery for Active Directory 为身份和访问管理保护提供弹性和恢复SaaS 功能,通过单一解决方案保护 Microsoft AD 和 Entra ID(前身为 Azure AD)数据。

  • 数据库备份和恢复 

    Cloud 数据库备份和恢复软件可为您的多cloud 环境提供SaaS 弹性和恢复功能,是保护企业和cloud 本地数据库免受勒索软件和其他威胁的重要保障。 

  • 端点备份和恢复 

    端点备份和恢复软件提供SaaS 弹性和恢复功能,可实现快速安全的端点备份、灵活细粒度的恢复、可扩展和无限量的存储。 

  • 文件和对象的备份与恢复 

    Cloud 文件和对象备份与恢复软件提供SaaS 弹性和恢复功能,确保您的非结构化数据始终受到保护,包括 Azure Blob、Azure Files、Windows 文件系统、Linux 文件系统、OCI 对象存储和 Amazon S3。 

  • Microsoft 365 的备份和恢复 

    Cloud Microsoft 365 的备份和恢复功能可提供SaaS 弹性和恢复功能,专门用于为 Microsoft 365 应用程序(包括 Exchange Online、SharePoint Online、OneDrive for Business 和 Teams)提供保护,防止删除、损坏和攻击,并内置扩展存储和保留功能。 

  • Microsoft Dynamics 365 的备份和恢复 

    Cloud Microsoft Dynamics 365 的备份和恢复功能提供SaaS 弹性和恢复功能,可针对删除、损坏和勒索软件攻击提供全面的 CRM 数据保护。 

  • Salesforce 的备份和恢复  

    用于 Salesforce 的备份和恢复功能可提供SaaS 弹性和恢复功能,以保护生产和沙箱环境,并通过久经考验的数据安全性来保护您的 Salesforce 投资。  

  • Backup & Recovery 用于虚拟机和 Kubernetes  

    CommvaultCloud Backup & Recovery for VM & Kubernetes 作为cloud-native BaaS 解决方案,可为您的混合cloud 环境提供弹性和恢复功能,支持虚拟机和容器数据,包括从cloud-native 到内部的所有虚拟化数据的备份、恢复和全面保护。 

  • 合规性 

    CommvaultCloud Compliance 为电子发现提供风险治理功能,可快速收集电子存储信息(ESI),帮助公司满足法律、监管和合规要求。 

  • Cyber Recovery 

    Commvault®Cloud Cyber Recovery 提供弹性和恢复功能,同时做好网络准备,Cyber Recovery ,提供备份、归档、复制、灾难恢复、内置勒索软件保护、敏感数据发现、威胁扫描和网络欺骗。  

  • Cleanroom Recovery 

    Cleanroom Recovery 结合了独特的识别和确保清洁回收的能力,以及确保安全回收到cleanroom 的能力,cloud 。 

  • Commvault 命令中心 

    指挥中心集中管理数据安全和恢复操作、分析和决策。获得对整个数据资产的可见性和控制,包括云、区域、应用程序、内部部署和边缘工作负载。 

  • CommvaultCloud 控制台 

    CommvaultCloud 控制台提供对混合环境的全面可视性。节省时间,提高安全性,随时随地了解信息。轻松配置和管理策略、组和权限,优化配置管理。 

  • CommvaultCloud for Government 

    GovernmentCloud 是目前唯一获得 FedRAMP 高级授权的数据保护组合,符合美国政府认可的最严格的安全标准。 

  • HyperScale X

    CommvaultCloud HyperScale X 提供弹性和恢复功能,以加快混合cloud 的采用;根据需要进行扩展,并从单一直观的platform 管理数据工作负载。 

  • Risk Analysis

    CommvaultCloud Risk Analysis 提供风险治理功能,确保整个基础架构中敏感数据的安全和防护。获得数据风险的可见性,轻松识别和分类敏感数据。  

  • Security IQ 

    CommvaultCloud Security IQ 提供先进的安全洞察和监控。实时洞察风险、改进安全态势、监控可疑行为并推动更好的恢复结果。 

  • Threat Scan

    CommvaultCloud Threat Scan 可主动识别备份数据中的恶意软件威胁,避免在恢复过程中再次感染,从而提供风险治理功能。Threat Scan 可分析备份数据,查找加密或损坏的文件,确保用户快速恢复可信的数据版本。 

  • 威胁智库 

    CommvaultCloud Threatwise 提供早期预警功能,通过完全集成的网络欺骗功能积极保护您的数据,从而在勒索软件攻击开始的那一刻发现、遏制并最大限度地减少威胁。

Capabilities 

Secure Your Data Recovery Environment Through True Cloud Simplicity with Commvault  

Commvault Cloud provides next-generation capabilities that intelligently engage and surface cyber risks, minimize active data threats, and drive intelligent, more informed recovery outcomes, sooner. Delivered as customer managed software or as-a-Service (or Software-as-a-Service).

  • Air Gap Protect 

    Commvault Air Gap Protect delivers SaaS resilience and recovery capabilities as an integrated cloud storage target that makes it simple for IT organizations to adopt cloud air gap storage to reduce risk and scale limitlessly. 

  • Archive for Files & Objects  

    Cloud Archive for Files & Objects delivers SaaS resilience and recovery capabilities for intelligent data placement to manage costs and risks while meeting compliance objectives.  

  • Autonomous Recovery   

    Commvault® Cloud Autonomous Recovery delivers, resilience and recovery, along with cyber readiness providing backup, archive, replication, disaster recovery, and built-in ransomware protection for all your workloads across on-prem, public cloud, and hybrid multi-cloud environments. 

  • Auto Recovery

    Commvault® Cloud Auto Recovery software delivers cyber readiness capabilities through automated proactive cyber recovery broadly across cloud, on-prem, and SaaS through multi-layered data protection to reduce recovery time in the event of cyber-threats and other disasters.  

  • Backup & Recovery

    Commvault® Cloud Backup & Recovery delivers resilience and recovery capabilities that provide complete backup and recovery of all workloads across on-premises, at the edge, and in the cloud. 

  • Backup & Recovery for Active Directory  

    Commvault Cloud Backup and Recovery for Active Directory delivers resilience and recovery SaaS capabilities for identity and access management protection to safeguard Microsoft AD and Azure AD data from a single solution. 

  • Backup and Recovery for Databases 

    Cloud Backup and Recovery for Databases delivers SaaS resilience and recovery capabilities for your multi-cloud environment and is the essential safeguard for protecting both enterprise and cloud native databases from ransomware and other threats. 

  • Backup and Recovery for Endpoints 

    Backup and Recovery for Endpoints Backup delivers SaaS resilience and recovery capabilities for fast and secure endpoint backup, flexible and granular restore, scalable and unlimited storage. 

  • Backup and Recovery for Files & Objects 

    Cloud Backup and Recovery for File & Objects delivers SaaS resilience and recovery capabilities to make sure your unstructured data stays protected, including Azure Blob, Azure Files, Windows File Systems, Linux File Systems, OCI Object Storage, and Amazon S3. 

  • Backup and Recovery for Microsoft 365 

    Cloud Backup and Recovery for Microsoft 365 delivers SaaS resilience and recovery capabilities specifically designed to provide protection from deletion, corruption, and attack with backup and recovery capabilities for Microsoft 365 applications, including Exchange Online, SharePoint Online, OneDrive for Business, and Teams with extended storage and retention built-in. 

  • Backup and Recovery for Microsoft Dynamics 365 

    Cloud Backup and recovery for Microsoft Dynamics 365 delivers SaaS resilience and recovery capabilities that offer comprehensive CRM data protection against deletion, corruption, and ransomware attacks. 

  • Backup and Recovery for Salesforce  

    Backup and Recovery for Salesforce delivers SaaS resilience and recovery to safeguard production and sandbox environments with proven data security to protect for your Salesforce investment.  

  • Backup & Recovery for VM & Kubernetes  

    Commvault Cloud Backup & Recovery for VM & Kubernetes delivers resilience and recovery as a cloud-native BaaS solution for your hybrid cloud environment, supporting VM and container data that includes backup, recovery, and total protection for all your virtualized data, from cloud-native to on-prem. 

  • Compliance 

    Commvault Cloud Compliance delivers risk governance capabilities for eDiscovery purposes with a means to quickly collect electronically stored information (ESI) to help companies address their legal, regulatory, and compliance requirements. 

  • Cyber Resilience  

    Commvault® Cloud Cyber Resilience delivers resilience and recovery, along with cyber readiness and cyber resilience providing backup, archive, replication, disaster recovery, built-in ransomware protection, sensitive data discovery, threat scanning, and cyber deception.  

  • Cleanroom Recovery 

    Cleanroom Recovery combines unique capabilities to identify and ensure a clean recovery, plus the ability to guarantee safe recovery to a cleanroom in the cloud. 

  • Commvault Command Center 

    Command Center centralizes data security and recovery operations, analysis, and decision-making. Gain visibility and control across your entire data estate, including clouds, regions, apps, on-premises, and edge workloads. 

  • Commvault Cloud Console 

    The Commvault Cloud console delivers complete visibility across hybrid environments. Save time, enhance security, and stay informed from anywhere. Easily configure and manage policies, groups, and permissions, optimizing configuration management. 

  • Commvault Cloud for Government 

    Government Cloud is currently the only data protection portfolio to achieve FedRAMP High status (In Process – In PMO Review) meeting the most stringent security standards recognized by US government. 

  • HyperScale X

    Commvault Cloud HyperScale X delivers resilience and recovery capabilities to accelerate hybrid cloud adoption; scale as needed, and manage data workloads from a single intuitive platform. 

  • Risk Analysis

    Commvault Cloud Risk Analysis delivers risk governance capabilities that secure and defend sensitive data across your entire infrastructure. Gain visibility into data risks to easily identify and categorize sensitive.  

  • Security IQ 

    Commvault Cloud Security IQ provides advanced security insights and monitoring. Get real time visibility into risks, improve security postures, monitor suspicious behaviors and drive better recovery outcomes. 

  • Threat Scan

    Commvault Cloud Threat Scan delivers risk governance capabilities by proactively identifying malware threats in your backup data to avoid reinfection during recovery. Threat Scan analyzes backup data to find encrypted or corrupted files, ensuring users recover trusted versions of their data quickly. 

  • Threatwise 

    Commvault Cloud Threatwise delivers early warning capabilities to actively defend your data with fully integrated cyber deception to uncover, contain, and minimize threats the moment a ransomware attack begins.